ProvinceDepartment/RoleResponsible PersonEmailContact Number
GautengHR & InternshipsMichael Mathebulammathebula@insikafoundation.co.za116956800
739037528
GautengTrainingNkosinathi Hlongwanenhlongwane@insikafoundation.co.za116956800
GautengFinanceKatlego MakinitaKmakinita@insikafoundation.co.za 081 454 1229
073 504 3490
KZNProvincial ManagerNompumelelo Ngubanenngubane@insikafoundation.co.za061 007 2975
031 536 6800
KZNInternshipsNontobeka Mnyandunmnyandu@insikafoundation.co.za084 947 0181
KZNSite Contact –Bongani Majolabonganimajola001@gmail.com072 123 1893
(Nkandla)
KZNSite Contact –Nokthula Ntulintulinokuthula210@gmail.com067 852 5041
(Okhahlamba)
KZNSite Contact –Thandeka Mbathambathathandekaruth@gmail.com084 223 4180
(Emadlangeni)
KZNSite Contact –Njabulo Gumedenjabulogumede464@gmail.com082 425 9819
(Mtubatuba)
KZNSite Contact –Bongekile Zulubongikangol@yahoo.com067 854 6184
(Nongoma)
KZNSite Contact –Smangele Buthelezihappinesssmangele@gmail.com067 921 2231
(Newcastle)