ProvinceDepartment / RoleEmployee Name & SurnameEmailContact Number
GautengHR & InternshipsMichael Mathebulammathebula@insikafoundation.co.za067 853 8928
GautengTrainingNkosinathi Hlongwanenhlongwane@insikafoundation.co.za067 962 0208 / 073 504 9490
GautengFinanceKatlego Makinitakmakinita@insikafoundation.co.za 067 961 5172
GautengKelebogile Tlhakoktlhako@insikafoundation.co.za067 980 2979
GautengTebogo Lebepetlebepe@insikafoundation.co.za067 851 1453
GautengGiven Morekugmoreku@insikafoundation.co.za067 995 5719
GautengTshepang Mathuletmathule@insikafoundation.co.za067 852 5496
GautengThandiwe Mabenatmabena@insikafoundation.co.za067 855 1077
GautengSiyanda Banisbani@insikafoundation.co.za067 963 4795
GautengSibahle Mvuyanesmvuyane@insikafoundation.co.za067 851 4565
GautengSifiso Ngwenyasngwenya@insikafoundation.co.za067 850 8947
GautengLuyanda Mazibukolmazibuko@insikafoundation.co.za067 855 1372
GautengKelebogile Chwarokchwaro@insikafoundation.co.za067 855 1180
KZNProject Manager : Mashona HouseNompumelelo Ngubanenngubane@insikafoundation.co.za061 007 2975
KZNHR Officer : Mashona HouseNontobeka Mnyandunmnyandu@insikafoundation.co.za084 947 0181
KZNAssistant Project Manager : Mashona HouseZamani Ngidi062 877 5633
KZNAssistant Project : Mashona HouseThabile Cele072 858 3706
KZNFinance Adiminstrator : Mashona HouseNomvelo Cele061 318 8451
KZNMIS Administrator : Mashona HouseSiyabonga Zungu061 708 2668
KZNIT Officer : Mashona HouseSiyaduduzwa Dlamini072 021 2074
KZNAsset Co-ordinator : Mashona HouseLungisani Khuzwayo072 909 1383
KZNOffice Assistant : Mashona HouseGloria Mtshali072 662 4830
KZNProject Administrator : Mashona House Nombulelo Mofokeng068 292 3955
KZNSite Manager : OkhahlambaNokthula Ntulintulinokuthula210@gmail.com073 782 9436
KZNSite Administrator : OkhahlambaKhethiwe Shabalalakhethishabalala001@gmail.com072 717 2002
KZNSite Manager : RichmondNonkululeko Zumanonkululekozooma@gmail.com076 858 3239
KZNSite Administrator : RichmondAbegail Ngcongonganez83@gmail.com082 763 1779
KZNSite Manager : MsunduziNtuthuko Ncwanentuthukoabncwane@gmail.com076 617 1590 / 061 402 9892
KZNSite Administrator : MsunduziZamambo Mkhizezam150990@gmail.com073 508 1963
KZNSite Administrator : MsunduziMalusi Khanyilememekhanyile@gmail.com073 747 4160 / 072 858 0493
KZNSite Manager : MpofanaAntonett Sinasimajolakiki@gmail.com066 140 0028
KZNSite Administrator : MpofanaSiphesihle Mbonasp.mbona@gmail.com073 236 4804 / 072 960 9288
KZNSite Manager : InkosiLangalibaleleMlamuli Ndlovumlamuli.24ndlovu@gmail.com078 948 0644
KZNSite Administrator : InkosiLangalibalele (Mtshezi)Nonkanyiso Nenenonkanene34@gmail.com072 273 3407
KZNSite Administrator : InkosiLangalibaleleHappy Mchunuhappymchunu02@gmail.com073 521 8127
KZNSite Manager : EndumeniNosipho Zumanosiphozuma05@gmail.com062 654 3658
KZNSite Administrator : EndumeniConerlia Kunenedaisydaisy983@gmail.com073 171 3454
KZNSite Manager : NquthuZanele Ndlovuzndlovun@gmail.com081 085 1234
KZNSite Administrator : NquthuThembeka Ndabathembekandaba577@gmail.com071 801 5256
KZNSite Manager : Big 5 HlabisaThenjiwe Mafulekanomkhosimafuleka30@gmail.com067 852 1509
KZNSite Administrator : Big 5 HlabisaNtandoyenkosi Buthelezintandoyenkosi55@gmail.com079 224 5750
KZNSite Manager : UmfoloziNokuthula Msinganonhlemsinga90@gmail.com073 905 1789
KZNSite Administrator : UmfoloziSnethemba Wandawandasnethemba@gmail.com060 389 6806
KZNSite Administrator : UmkhabathiniThabile Hlongwanetfhlongwane226@gmail.com07 1494 5772
KZNSite Administrator : UmkhabathiniSimphiwe Mncwabemncwabesimphiwe141@gmail.com061 925 8684
KZNSite Manager : NkandlaZama Mtsalizmtshali72@gmail.com
082 581 6222
KZNSite Administrator : NkandlaSiphiwesihle Ntanzisphiwesihle77@gmail.com
073 997 6683/079 972 9050
KZNSite Administrator : NkandlaNombuso Gcabaasiphe.gcaba@gmail.com
076 195 7417
KZNSite Manager : PongolaNkululeko Sikhosana'skhosy93@gmail.com'
072 578 9884
KZNSite Administrator : PongolaThembelihle Mathelihle.mbalile@gmail.com
072 385 8140
KZNSite Manager : MaphumuloPhilangenkosi Ngcwensa mcoshi.technologies@gmail.com
063 052 6052/067 158 9177
KZNSite Administrator : MaphumuloDumisile KhanyileDumsile.Mhlongo@mandeni.gov.za
082 502 3549
KZNSite Manager : EthekwiniSizakele Nkosinkosi.sizakele@yahoo.com
071 359 3693
KZNSite Manager : EthekwiniSiphesihle Gwalasiphesihlegwala01@gmail.com
083 680 5297
KZNSite Administrator : EthekwiniMvelonhle Sokhabasemvelosokhabase@gmail.com
073 079 7194/067 855 2371
KZNSite Administrator : EthekwiniLwazi Majozilwazimajozi07@gmail.com
067 959 5739
KZNSite Manager : NongomaBongekile Zulu bongikangol@yahoo.com
073 822 3376
KZNSite Administrator : NongomaNtombifuthi Ndwandwefuthi54@gmail.com
079 468 2021
KZNSite Manager : MpendleSteven Nkabininkabinis@gmail.com
072 303 0010
KZNSite Administrator : MpendleNosipho Ndwalanenosiphondwalane87@gmail.com
073 830 5781
KZNSite Manager : KwadukuzaThuli Mbonambithulimbonambi8@gmail.com
082 664 6030
KZNSite Administrator : KwadukuzaThandi MadondoKhanyisilemadondo34@gmail.com
0812885112
KZNSite Manager : DanhauserLwandile Mncube

lwandile17@yahoo.com
079 791 9150
KZNSite Administrator : DanhauserSiphamandla Gule
siphamandlag84@gmail.com
071 117 2160
KZNSite Administrator : NewscastleAngel Kiggudu
scabbptyltd@gmail.com
0824748140
KZNSite Manager : NewcastleSimangele Buthelezi
happinesssmangele@gmail.com
0782300291
KZNSite Administrator : Alfred Duma
Thobani Mkhulise
thobani2mkhulise@gmail.com
0780373613
KZNSite Manager : Alfred Duma
Nocwaka Buthelezi
nocwakabuthelezi@gmail.com

078 037 3613
KZNSite Manager : EDumbe
Thembelihle Nene
okavezi.40@gmail.com
081009 9666
KZNSite Administrator : EDumbe
Phumla Mthethwa
phumlapretty@gmail.com
073 067 7998
KZNSite Administrator : Mandeni
Ntsikelelo Mtimkulu
mtimkuluntsike@gmail.com
0827670384
KZNSite Manager : Mandeni
Busisiwe Gcabashe
zehgcabs@gmail.com
0735390009
KZNSite Manager : Umlalazi
Sibongakonke Mncwango
sbongakonkemncwango653@gmail.com
0737178514/082085277
KZNSite Administrator : Umlalazi
Princess Mbatha
princesszmbath@gmail.com
0728724360
KZNSite Manager : Mthonjaneni
Khumbulani Ngcobo
kmapholoba4@gmail.com
076 186 4722
KZNSite Administrator : Mthonjaneni
Siwelile Ncanana
mathesiwe@gmail.com
079 074 5637
KZNSite Manager : Ulundi
Lindiwe Gumbi
lindirwe@gmail.com
0785692004 /071 597 7686
KZNSite Administrator : Ulundi
Nothile Buthelezi
batheb20@gmail.com
0786277161
KZNSite Manager : Umhlathuze
Ayanda Khumalo
sibiyamzwa90@gmail.com
0744730696
KZNSite Administrator : Umhlathuze
Duduzile Ngobese
duduzileyvonnengobese@gmail.com
0721091433
KZNSite Administrator : Abaqulusi
Celumusa Nkumane
nkumanect@gmail.com
0678533034
KZNSite Administrator : Abaqulusi
Vusi Siyaya
vuserr@hotmail.com
067856603
KZNSite Manager : Abaqulusi
Sibukosezwe Mthimkhulu
sbuko@webmail.co.za0678536603
KZNSite Administrator : Msinga
Kwandile Mchunu
Imchunu24@gmail.com
0604426144
KZNSite Manager : Msinga
Mbali Dlamini
dlaminicm@gmail.com
0726279629
KZNSite Administrator : Mngeni
Msizi Mchunu
msizidev@gmail.com
0678530304
KZNSite Manager : Mngeni
Nondumiso Mazeka
veronica.mazeka@gmail.com
07383820111
KZNSite Manager : Mvoti
Cebolethu Malunga
cebogift32@gmail.com
0711661969/0678536072
KZNSite Administrator : Mvoti
Thobile Mchunu
mchunuthobile49@gmail.com
0670707324
KZNSite Manager : Mtubatuba
Njabulo Gumede
njabulogumede464@gmail.com
0678525992 / 0824259819
KZNSite Administrator : Mtubatuba
Ngenzi Mngomezulu
ngenziemngomezulu@gmail.com
0710552412
KZNSite Manager : Umhlabayalingana
Mandla Zikhali
mandlanzikhali@gmail.com
0728888069
KZNSite Manager : Umhlabayalingana
Lucky Nhlabathi
nhlabathi.lp@gmail.com
0728597832
KZNSite Administrator : Umhlabayalingana
Sipho Cele
phakamani.cele@gmail.com
0761269929
KZNSite Administrator : Umhlabayalingana
Zanele Ntsele
zanelensele69@gmail.com
0729047401
KZNSite Manager : Ndwedwe
Lungelo Gambushe
lzgambushe@gmail.com
0678514399
KZNSite Administrator : Ndwedwe
Londiwe Ngcobo
longcobo2015@gmail.com
0678550977
KZNSite Administrator : Mshwati
Phumelele Mchunu
Phummiepower@gmail.com
0791408723
KZNSite Manager : Mshwati
Nothando Cebekhulu
nothandontshosho1@gmail.com
067 8550793
KZNSite Manager : Emadlangeni
Thandeka Ruth Mbatha
mbathathandekaruth@gmail.com
0842234180/0678528680
KZNSite Administrator : Emadlangeni
Bongiwe Ntshanganse
mgaziannette@gmail.com
0764543675
KZNSite Administrator : Jozini
Cythia Myeni
myencynthia@gmail.com
0761403037/0725571476
KZNSite Manager : Jozini
Phumlani Dlamini
blackngwane2@gmail.com
0769183618
KZNSite Administrator : Mdoni Lower
Asanda Nyawose
asandanyawose011024@gmail.com
0639300915
KZNSite Administrator : Mdoni Upper
Londiwe Khwela
chelseykhwela@gmail.com
078 748 9897 /074 737 7064
KZNSite Manager : Mdoni Lower
Thulasizwe Makhetha
thula.mcchoose@gmail.com
0640201742
KZNSite Manager : Mdoni Lower
Hloniphani Khathi
hloniphanipetros@gmail.com
0731416521
KZNSenior Administrator : ALL sites
Xolani Msimango
xolanimsimango23@gmail.com
0734517699
KZNSite Manager : Greater Kokstad
Ms Nyameka Mpande
shaun.mpande@gmail.com
079 581 3884
KZNSite Administrator : Greater Kokstad
Yonela Gosani
ludwegosani@gmail.com
063 164 5291
KZNSite Manager : Ray Nkonyeni
Khanyisile Dlamini
khanyienyawose1@gmail.com
073 596 0912
KZNSite Administrator : Ray Nkonyeni
Zinhle Mthethwa
zinhle.mthethwa2002@gmail.com
083 689 8090
KZNSite Manager : Ubuhlebezwe
Henry Mbatha

sbonelo.mbatha@yahoo.com
083 995 2697
KZNSite Administrator : Ubuhlebezwe
Nonjabulo Shelembe
snonjabulo@yahoo.co.uk
083 739 9638
KZNSite Manager : Umuziwabantu
Nkosinathi Jetro Ndlangisa
njndlangisa@yahoo.com
083 238 7099
KZNSite Administrator : Umuziwabantu
Zithobile Happyness Ndadane
zishgigaba@gmail.com
083 386 4566
KZNSite Manager : Umzimkhulu
Cleopatra Ziyanda Mkulisi
cleopatraziyanda@yahoo.com
073 272 0396
KZNSite Administrator : Umzimkhulu
Ntombini Nancy Nguse
ggift4n@gmail.com
078 768 2435
KZNSite Manager : Umzumbe
Bongiwe Buhle Zwane
bongiwe.mapezwane@gmail.com
073 378 2120
KZNSite Administrator : Umzumbe
Zanele Dlamini
fundiswaz.dlamini@gmail.com
078 151 2293
KZNSite Manager : Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma
Sinenhlanhla Pretty Memela
snememela1@gmail.com
076 106 2888
KZNSite Administrator : Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma
Sithandiwe Barbara Nyanisa
sthahnyanisa@gmail.com
073 796 8886
Western CapeNyemaka Lumbenlumbe@insikafoundation.co.za076 616 1267